Site Overlay

Contact Us

 

PO Box 178, Cambridge 3450, Waikato, New Zealand


Communications:

Business: +64 (7) 974 9265

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz

Paul Scoble – Managing Director

M: 021 2703920

paul@globalcommunications.co.nz


Office & Administration:

accounts@globalcommunications.co.nz

Address:

Global Communications (AU) Limited 
Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000

 

Communications:

Business: +61 (2) 9133 8691

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz

International:

Global Communications (Australia) Limited

Phone: +61 (2) 9133 8691

New Zealand:

Ingram Micro – Brian Millar GlobComm Brand Manager

Brian.Millar@ingrammicro.com


Australia:

Ingram Micro – Alicia Gibson GlobComm Brand Manager

Alicia.Gibson@ingrammicro.com


Singapore:

Raymond Tan – Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

raymondtan@pretech.com.sg


Israel:

Doron Greenstein – Sales Account Manager – TriTech

doron@tritech.co.il