Site Overlay

Contact Us

Addresses:

92 Alpha Street, Cambridge 3434, Waikato, New Zealand

PO Box 178, Cambridge 3450, Waikato, New Zealand


Communications:

Business: +64 (7) 974 9265

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz

Paul Scoble – CEO & Managing Director

M: 021 2703920

paul@globalcommunications.co.nz


John Hoyle – Business Development Manager

M: 027 587 5695

john@globalcommunications.co.nz


Office & Administration:

accounts@globalcommunications.co.nz

Address:

Global Communications (AU) Limited 
Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000

Sales Office: Chatswood

Deliveries & Support: Wollongong


Communications:

Business: +61 (2) 9133 8691

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Scott Hinks – National Sales Director

M: +61 0434 249 225

scott@globalcommunications.co.nz

P: +64 (7) 974 9265 option 3

Submit Support Ticket: Click here

International:

Global Communications Limited

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz

New Zealand:

Ingram Micro – Brian Millar GlobComm Brand Manager

Brian.Millar@ingrammicro.com


Australia:

Ingram Micro – Alicia Gibson GlobComm Brand Manager

Alicia.Gibson@ingrammicro.com


Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia/Thailand:

Raymond Tan – Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

raymondtan@pretech.com.sg


Israel:

Doron Greenstein – Sales Account Manager – TriTech

doron@tritech.co.il


Canada & USA:

Global Communications Ltd

sales@globalcommunications.co.nz


Russia Federation:

GlobComm

info@globcomm.com

Get In Touch

0800 100 726

available from 09:00 – 17:00

International: +64 7 974 9265